School of Engineering

The School of Engineering (SoE) was created in September 2015 with the mandate to train students in various engineering disciplines. It is located on the Nyankpala Campus (about 20 km West of Tamale) of the University. The School has a nine (9) member Governing Board made up of distinguished personalities from academia, industry and professional institutions.
The school has a vision “to be a center of excellence for the development of independent minded professionals with innovative skills in all disciplines of engineering by advancing knowledge in science, technology and engineering aimed at national development”.

Faculty Administrators